Francis Lee

I have regular meeting hours on tuesdays and thursdays. The meeting might be on Skype. Please check location before meeting. If you can’t find a fitting time, send me an email on francis@francislee.org.

previous next

January 2020 Jan 2020

Monday 20 January 2020 Mon 20 Monday, January 20, 2020 No Availability

3:30 PM
3:50 PM
4:10 PM
4:30 PM
4:50 PM
5:10 PM

Tuesday 21 January 2020 Tue 21 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 No Availability

3:30 PM
3:50 PM
4:10 PM
4:30 PM
4:50 PM
5:10 PM

Wednesday 22 January 2020 Wed 22 Wednesday, January 22, 2020 No Availability

3:30 PM
3:50 PM
4:10 PM
4:30 PM
4:50 PM
5:10 PM

Thursday 23 January 2020 Thu 23 Thursday, January 23, 2020 No Availability

3:30 PM
3:50 PM
4:10 PM
4:30 PM
4:50 PM
5:10 PM

Friday 24 January 2020 Fri 24 Friday, January 24, 2020 No Availability

3:30 PM
3:50 PM
4:10 PM
4:30 PM
4:50 PM
5:10 PM

Saturday 25 January 2020 Sat 25 Saturday, January 25, 2020 No Availability

3:30 PM
3:50 PM
4:10 PM
4:30 PM
4:50 PM
5:10 PM

Sunday 26 January 2020 Sun 26 Sunday, January 26, 2020 No Availability

3:30 PM
3:50 PM
4:10 PM
4:30 PM
4:50 PM
5:10 PM
YouCanBook.me IconPowered for FREE by YouCanBook.me